Dreadnought

This aspect of the Leviathan’s programming is One seen often by many, so the pictures provided will be telling enough as to how this entity specializes in draining One’s energy through the disintegration of that which is considered based in reality.

giphy-57
Giphy

What does that mean? Here’s the Dreadnought’s rhyme for thee, clearly seen on the screen it’s currently projecting its frequency from in actuality:

I control[led] the Media – always keeping people guessing as to what the current state of reality is in conjunction to the amount of pennies spent on that which they don’t need so I’m able to force them to bleed from being raped by advertising.

Now don’t forget the NSA or any government agency who willingly and knowingly violates the privacy of all monkeys, who’d they’d layv nothing more than to keep bound in slavery for eternity since they envy our collective ability to create unity!

giphy-59
Giphy

Well this writer isn’t asking or intending for any of the readers to believe what is shared because the writer is simply sharing how he experiences reality alongside EVErybody. It makes sense to the writer, but regardless here’s the TL;DR version:

I kept eyes on them at all times so they’d continue spending their dimes.

giphy-60
Giphy

All of the rhymes aside, just take a second to think and feel how television and mass media in general make One feel? Sometimes we feel uplifted…even this writer will admit it. But more times than not, media makes One feel as though the world is full of rot.

The name itself phonetically means to entangle One in the experience of dread, (k)not knowing whether or not One is on the spot and able to stay on top.

Food for thought.

More to come.

Layv and Praise!

Featured Image: Giphy

8 thoughts on “Dreadnought

  1. Have you ever thought about writing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based on the same ideas you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for your feedback, Chandra! I’ve self-published two ebooks available for DL…I’ll share the link, and I’ll put it back up since it’s my journey prior to where I am currently. I would really be up for sharing information both ways to compliment both parties, so sharing is caring when everything is aligned and thus shines. I’ll email you soon! Layv and Praise 🙂

      Like

  2. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between usability and appearance. I must say you have done a great job with this. Additionally, the blog loads very quick for me on Firefox. Superb Blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment